• download video chrome flash

     

    download video chrome flash

    Name: download video chrome flash
    Category: Download
    Published: spirenmensubs1974
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://crofmicphogood1988.eklablog.com/swiftkey-x-tablet-free-download-a178408582

     


    This started happening maybe 2-3 weeks ago. Basically the problem is simple. I'm getting completely random ping spikes, most noticeably in games. In BF3 I'll have my ping at 37 and then randomly it will jump to 360 for a few seconds, causing the game connection to stutter, and then go back to 37. I also play APB Reloaded and my latency will go from 29 up to 350, then back to 29. Again, causing the game to stutter tremendously. Ping on ventrilo will spike from 39 up to 300. The router was purchased in July of 2012 so is not even 1 year old yet. I have unplugged both the router, and modem for 30 seconds and reset them both. I have the latest firmware for the router. A tech guy from my ISP came out today and gave me a brand new modem, still didn't fix the issues. I tried gaming directly to the old modem a few days ago, and it was still spiking. It spikes on both the router, and the modem, what else could be the problem? Faulty cable? ISP said everything looks good on their end. Really annoyed with random ping spikes. Hey guys I'm getting really frustrated with random ping spikes on my network. I've got 10mb download and 1mb upload internet connection. I've got 3 computers hooked up to a DLink DIR-655, all hard wired, 1 laptop using wireless, and 2 IPod touch on wireless as well. lwgnlseven.

     

     

    http://beachfmorfude.eklablog.com/nwn2toolsetlauncher-download-a178156180

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: